Skip Navigation
Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

    Faculty

    Name

    Email

    Phone

    Office

    Office hours (Fall 2015)

    Dr. Shahla Adel
    Lecturer in Persian

    sadel@email.unc.edu

    962-1018

    New West 110

     

    Dr. Lorraine Aragon
    Adjunct Assoc. Professor
    aragon2@email.unc.edu 843-7562 Alumni 409E

    Ms. Yuki Aratake
    Senior Lecturer in Japanese

    yaratake@email.unc.edu

    962-5454

    New West 107

    Ms. Farida Badr
    Lecturer in Arabic

    fbadr@email.unc.edu

    843-4136

    Hill Annex 5

    Ms. Dongsoo Bang
    Lecturer in Korean

    dsbang@email.unc.edu

    962-1037

    New West 223

    Dr. Fadi Bardawil
    Assistant Professor
    bardawil@email.unc.edu 843-5561 New West 215

    Dr. Jan Bardsley
    Professor

    bardsley@email.unc.edu

    962-1534

    New West 301

    Dr. Uffe Bergeton
    Assistant Professor

    bergeton@email.unc.edu 962-4740 New West 109 On leave

    Mr. John Caldwell
    Lecturer in Hindi-Urdu

    asiaweb@email.unc.edu

    843-7056

    New West 222

    Dr. Mark Driscoll
    Associate Professor

    mdriscol@email.unc.edu

    962-3583

    New West 319

    Ms. Doria El Kerdany
    Lecturer in Arabic

    elkerdan@email.unc.edu

    962-1037

    New West 223

    Ms. Lini Ge
    Lecturer in Chinese

    linige@email.unc.edu

    962-1019

    New West 111

    Dr. Zeina Halabi
    Assistant Professor
    halabi@email.unc.edu 962-3587 New West 123

    Dr. Li-ling Hsiao
    Associate Professor

    hsiaoLL@email.unc.edu

    962-2544

    New West 306

    Ms. Fumi Iwashita
    Lecturer in Japanese

    iwashita@email.unc.edu

    843-5459

    New West 102

    Dr. Ji-Yeon Jo
    Assistant Professor

    joj@email.unc.edu

    962-3589

    New West 214

    Ms. Yuko Kato
    Senior Lecturer in Japanese

    ykato@email.unc.edu

    843-7501

    New West 101

    Mr. Bud Kauffman
    Lecturer in Arabic

    budk@email.unc.edu 962-4739 Coates 207

    Dr. Wendan Li
    Associate Professor

    wli@email.unc.edu

    843-7500

    New West 318

    Ms. Jia Lin
    Lecturer in Chinese

    jialin@email.unc.edu

    962-1018

    New West 110

    Dr. Pamela Lothspeich
    Associate Professor

    ploth@email.unc.edu

    962-3588

    New West 108

    Dr. Morgan Pitelka
    Associate Professor

    mpitelka@email.unc.edu

    843-0130

    New West 124
    GEC 3105

    at GEC:
    Ms. Jackie Relyea
    Lecturer in Korean
    relyea@email.unc.edu 843-4430 Hill Annex 4

    Mr. Katsu Sawamura
    Lecturer in Japanese

    katsuhik@email.unc.edu

    962-5454

    New West 107

    Dr. Khalid Shahu
    Lecturer in Arabic
    kshahu1971@unc.edu 843-4430 Hill Annex 4

    Dr. Yaron Shemer
    Associate Professor

    yshemer@email.unc.edu

    962-5428

    New West 202

    Ms. Hanna Sprintzik
    Lecturer in Hebrew

    hannasp@email.unc.edu

    843-7056

    New West 222

    Ms. Jing Stimpson
    Lecturer in Chinese
    jings@email.unc.edu 843-5891 Coates 210

    Dr. Afroz Taj
    Associate Professor

    taj@email.unc.edu

    962-1060

    New West 201

    Dr. Robin Visser
    Associate Professor

    rvisser@email.unc.edu

    962-1027

    New West 210

    Dr. Nadia Yaqub
    Associate Professor

    yaqub@email.unc.edu

     

    New West 305

    On leave

    Dr. Gang Yue
    Associate Professor

    yuegang@email.unc.edu

    962-1511

    New West 302

    Ms. Yi Zhou
    Senior Lecturer in Chinese

    yizh@email.unc.edu

    962-1019

    New West 111

    Document Actions