Skip Navigation
Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

    Affiliate Faculty

    Dr. Barbara Ambros

    Department of Religious Studies

    bambros@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Glaire Anderson

    Department of Art

    glaire@email.unc.edu

    Ms. Hsi-Chu Bolick

    East Asian Bibliographer, Davis Library

    bolick@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Inger Brodey

    Department of English and Comparative Literature

    brodey@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Yong Cai

    Department of Sociology

    caiyong@unc.edu

    Dr. Thomas Campanella

    Department of City and Regional Planning

    tomcamp@unc.edu

    Dr. Xi Chen

    Department of Political Science

    xichen48@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Peter A. Coclanis

    Department of History

    coclanis@unc.edu

    Dr. Barbara Entwisle

    Department of Sociology

    entwisle@unc.edu

    Dr. Carl Ernst

    Department of Religious Studies

    cernest@email.unc.edu

    Dr. W. Miles Fletcher

    Department of History

    wmfletch@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Pika Ghosh

    Department of Art

    pghosh@ unc.edu

    Dr. Banu Gokariksel

    Department of Geography

    banug@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Guang Guo

    Department of Sociology

    guang_guo@unc.edu

    Dr. Gail Henderson

    Department of Social Medicine

    ghenders@med.unc.edu

    Dr. Carmen Hsu

    Department of Romance Languages

    carmen.hsu@unc.edu

    Dr. Michelle King

    Department of History

    mtking@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Charles Kurzman

    Department of Sociology

    kurzman@unc.edu

    Dr. Lauren Leve

    Department of Religious Studies

    leve@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Allan R. Life

    Department of English

    arlife@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Wei-Cheng Lin

    Department of Art

    wclin@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Melinda Meade

    Department of Geography

    meade@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Christopher Nelson

    Department of Anthropology

    ctnelson@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Donald M. Nonini

    Department of Anthropology

    donald.nonini@unc.edu

    Dr. James L. Peacock

    Department of Anthropology

    peacock@unc.edu

    Dr. Lisa Pearce

    Department of Sociology

    ldpearce@unc.edu

    Dr. Ronald Rindfuss

    Department of Sociology

    ron_rindfuss@unc.edu

    Dr. David A. Ross

    Department of English and Comparative Literature

    daross@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Xue Lan Rong

    School of Education

    xrong@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Steven Rosefielde

    Department of Economics

    stevenr@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Omid Safi

    Department of Religious Studies

    omid@email.unc.edu

    Mr. Wenhua Shi

    Department of Communication Studies

    wenhua@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Sarah Shields

    Department of History

    sshields@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Jennifer Smith

    Department of Linguistics

    jlsmith@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Sara Smith

    Department of Geography

    shsmith1@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Yan Song

    Department of City and Regional Planning

    ys@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Meenu Tewari

    Department of City and Regional Planning

    mtewari@unc.edu

    Dr. Michael Tsin

    Department of History

    tsin@email.unc.edu

    Dr. Margaret Wiener

    Department of Anthropology

    mjwiener@unc.edu

    Dr. Jiayun Zhuang

    Department of Dramatic Art

    jzhuang@email.unc.edu

    Document Actions