Name Department Email
Dr. Neel Ahuja Department of English and Comparative Literature nahuja@email.unc.edu
Dr. Barbara Ambros Department of Religious Studies bambros@email.unc.edu
Dr. Glaire Anderson Department of Art glaire@email.unc.edu
Dr. Benjamin Arbuckle Department of Anthropology bsarbu@email.unc.edu
Dr. Cemil Aydin Department of History caydin@email.unc.edu
Ms. Hsi-Chu Bolick East Asian Bibliographer, Davis Library bolick@email.unc.edu
Dr. Inger Brodey Department of English and Comparative Literature brodey@email.unc.edu
Dr. Yong Cai Department of Sociology caiyong@unc.edu
Dr. Xi Chen Department of Political Science xichen48@email.unc.edu
Dr. Xiaodong Chen Department of Geography chenxd@email.unc.edu
Dr. Jocelyn Chua Department of Anthropology jlchua@email.unc.edu
Dr. Peter Coclanis Department of History coclanis@unc.edu
Dr. Barbara Entwisle Department of Sociology entwisle@unc.edu
Dr. Carl Ernst Department of Religious Studies cernest@email.unc.edu
Dr. Michael Figueroa Department of Music mfigueroa@unc.edu
Dr. Emma Flatt Department of History eflatt@email.unc.edu
Dr. W. Miles Fletcher Department of History wmfletch@email.unc.edu
Dr. Pika Ghosh Department of Art pghosh@email.unc.edu
Dr. Banu Gokariksel Department of Geography banug@email.unc.edu
Dr. Guang Guo Department of Sociology guang_guo@unc.edu
Dr. Juliane Hammer Department of Religious Studies jhammer@email.unc.edu
Dr. Gail Henderson Department of Social Medicine ghenders@med.unc.edu
Dr. Carmen Hsu Department of Romance Languages carmen.hsu@unc.edu
Dr. Heidi Kim Department of English and Comparative Literature heidikim@email.unc.edu
Dr. Michelle King Department of History mtking@email.unc.edu
Dr. Charles Kurzman Department of Sociology kurzman@unc.edu
Dr. David Lambert Department of Religious Studies dalambe@email.unc.edu
Dr. Christian Lentz Department of Geography cclentz@email.unc.edu
Dr. Lauren Leve Department of Religious Studies leve@email.unc.edu
Dr. Allan Life Department of English arlife@email.unc.edu
Dr. Townsend Middleton Department of Anthropology ctm22@email.unc.edu
Dr. Christopher Nelson Department of Anthropology ctnelson@email.unc.edu
Dr. Donald Nonini Department of Anthropology donald.nonini@unc.edu
Dr. Lisa Pearce Department of Sociology ldpearce@unc.edu
Dr. Ronald Rindfuss Department of Sociology ron_rindfuss@unc.edu
Dr. Xue Lan Rong School of Education xrong@email.unc.edu
Dr. Steven Rosefielde Department of Economics stevenr@email.unc.edu
Dr. David Ross Department of English and Comparative Literature daross@email.unc.edu
Dr. Iqbal Sevea Department of History isevea@email.unc.edu
Dr. Sarah Shields Department of History sshields@email.unc.edu
Dr. Kumi Silva Department of Communication kumi@email.unc.edu
Dr. Jennifer Smith Department of Linguistics jlsmith@email.unc.edu
Dr. Sara Smith Department of Geography shsmith1@email.unc.edu
Dr. Yan Song Department of Geography ys@email.unc.edu
Dr. Eren Tasar Department of History etasar@email.unc.edu
Dr. Meenu Tewari Department of City and Regional Planning mtewari@unc.edu
Dr. Michael Tsin Department of History tsin@email.unc.edu
Dr. Margaret Wiener Department of Anthropology mjwiener@unc.edu
Dr. Jiayun Zhuang Department of Dramatic Art jzhuang@email.unc.edu